Calendar

Flat View
July 2019
July 2019

Sat. 6 Jul, 2019

Great Vespers (Sat. 6 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 7 Jul, 2019

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 7 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Tue. 9 Jul, 2019

Lunch Out (Tue. 9 Jul, 2019 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm)

Our monthly Lunch Out will meet at Water's Edge Restaurant in Maumee Bay, OH.

Fri. 12 Jul, 2019

Office Hours (Fri. 12 Jul, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Fr. Gregory is available for your needs. Please call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building and is free to meet.

Sat. 13 Jul, 2019

Great Vespers (Sat. 13 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 14 Jul, 2019

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 14 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sat. 20 Jul, 2019

Great Vespers (Sat. 20 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 21 Jul, 2019

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 21 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sat. 27 Jul, 2019

Great Vespers (Sat. 27 Jul, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 28 Jul, 2019

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 28 Jul, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar