Calendar

September 2018

Print
Flat View
September 2018

Sat. 1 Sep, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 1 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 2 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 2 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Fri. 7 Sep, 2018

Office Hours (Fri. 7 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Great Vespers (Fri. 7 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sat. 8 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy for Nativity of the Theotokos (Sat. 8 Sep, 2018 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

Prosphora Baking Workshop (Sat. 8 Sep, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Are you interested in learning how to bake prosphora? This is an important ministry of the church. No baking experience necessary. 

Great Vespers (Sat. 8 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 9 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 9 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Tue. 11 Sep, 2018

Office Hours (Tue. 11 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm)

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Parish Council Meeting (Tue. 11 Sep, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thu. 13 Sep, 2018

Office Hours (Thu. 13 Sep, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Great Vespers (Thu. 13 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Fri. 14 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy for the Cross (Fri. 14 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Sat. 15 Sep, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 15 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 16 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 16 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Wed. 19 Sep, 2018

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed) (All day)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Thu. 20 Sep, 2018

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed) (All day)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Fri. 21 Sep, 2018

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed) (All day)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Sat. 22 Sep, 2018

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed) (All day)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Great Vespers (Sat. 22 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 23 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 23 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sat. 29 Sep, 2018

Great Vespers (Sat. 29 Sep, 2018 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar