Calendar

October 2017

Print
Flat View
October 2017

Sun. 1 Oct, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

The Trench Pod Group (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Church School (Sun. 1 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm)

Mon. 2 Oct, 2017

Homeschool Co-op (Mon. 2 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Wed. 4 Oct, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Wed. 4 Oct, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 7 Oct, 2017

Great Vespers (Sat. 7 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 8 Oct, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Church School (Sun. 8 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm)

Mon. 9 Oct, 2017

Homeschool Co-op (Mon. 9 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Tue. 10 Oct, 2017

Parish Council Meeting (Tue. 10 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Wed. 11 Oct, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 11 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Sat. 14 Oct, 2017

Introducing God Course (Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Teen Youth Group (Sat. 14 Oct, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Sun. 15 Oct, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Church School (Sun. 15 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm)

Mon. 16 Oct, 2017

Homeschool Co-op (Mon. 16 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Wed. 18 Oct, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 18 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Sat. 21 Oct, 2017

Introducing God Course (Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 21 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 22 Oct, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Church School (Sun. 22 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm)

Mon. 23 Oct, 2017

Homeschool Co-op (Mon. 23 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Wed. 25 Oct, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy (St. Demetrius) (Wed. 25 Oct, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 28 Oct, 2017

Introducing God Course (Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 28 Oct, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 29 Oct, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Church School (Sun. 29 Oct, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm)

Mon. 30 Oct, 2017

Homeschool Co-op (Mon. 30 Oct, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar