Calendar

August 2017

Print
Flat View
August 2017

Wed. 2 Aug, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Wed. 2 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 5 Aug, 2017

Great Vespers (Sat. 5 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 6 Aug, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 6 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

The Trench Pod Group (Sun. 6 Aug, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Mon. 7 Aug, 2017

Scouting (Mon. 7 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Tue. 8 Aug, 2017

Ladies Guild Luncheon (Tue. 8 Aug, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Parish Council Meeting (Tue. 8 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Wed. 9 Aug, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Wed. 9 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Thu. 10 Aug, 2017

Ladies Bible Study (Thu. 10 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Sat. 12 Aug, 2017

Teen Youth Group (Sat. 12 Aug, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 12 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 13 Aug, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 13 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

The Trench Pod Group (Sun. 13 Aug, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Mon. 14 Aug, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy - Dormition (Mon. 14 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wed. 16 Aug, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 16 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Wed. 16 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 19 Aug, 2017

Rummage Sale (Sat. 19 Aug, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 19 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 20 Aug, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

The Trench Pod Group (Sun. 20 Aug, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Wed. 23 Aug, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Wed. 23 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 26 Aug, 2017

Great Vespers (Sat. 26 Aug, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 27 Aug, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

The Trench Pod Group (Sun. 27 Aug, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Wed. 30 Aug, 2017

Small Compline (Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm)

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Wed. 30 Aug, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar