Calendar

April 2017

Print
Flat View
April 2017

Sat. 1 Apr, 2017

Time Eternal Pod Group (Sat. 1 Apr, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 1 Apr, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 2 Apr, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Formation & Education (Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ Holy Trinity - Toledo) (Sun. 2 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mon. 3 Apr, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 3 Apr, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Scouting Open House (Mon. 3 Apr, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Tue. 4 Apr, 2017

Homeschooling co-op (Tue. 4 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Wed. 5 Apr, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Wed. 5 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Fri. 7 Apr, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Fri. 7 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Sat. 8 Apr, 2017

Lazarus Saturday Divine Liturgy (Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

Teen Youth Group (Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 8 Apr, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 9 Apr, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Formation & Education (Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Bridegroom Matins (Sun. 9 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Mon. 10 Apr, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Bridegroom Matins (Mon. 10 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Tue. 11 Apr, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

Bridegroom Matins (Tue. 11 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Wed. 12 Apr, 2017

Holy Unction (Wed. 12 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Thu. 13 Apr, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 7:00 am - 9:00 am)

Matins w/ 12 Passion Gospels (Thu. 13 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Fri. 14 Apr, 2017

Great Vespers (Fri. 14 Apr, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Matins w/Lamentations (Fri. 14 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 15 Apr, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy (Sat. 15 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

PASCHAL NOCTURNES (Sat. 15 Apr, 2017 11:30 pm - Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 12:00 am)

Sun. 16 Apr, 2017

PASCHAL MATINS & LITURGY (Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 12:00 am - 2:00 am)

Agape Vespers (Sun. 16 Apr, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Mon. 17 Apr, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 17 Apr, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tue. 18 Apr, 2017

homeschooling co-op (Tue. 18 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Parish Council Meeting (Tue. 18 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Fri. 21 Apr, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Fri. 21 Apr, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Sat. 22 Apr, 2017

Bright Saturday Liturgy (Sat. 22 Apr, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

Great Vespers (Sat. 22 Apr, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 23 Apr, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

St. George Lamb Dinner (Sun. 23 Apr, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Mon. 24 Apr, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 24 Apr, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Sat. 29 Apr, 2017

The Trench Pod Group (Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 29 Apr, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 30 Apr, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 30 Apr, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar