Calendar

March 2017

Print
Flat View
March 2017

Wed. 1 Mar, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Wed. 1 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Thu. 2 Mar, 2017

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete (Thu. 2 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Fri. 3 Mar, 2017

Canon of St. Andrew of Crete (Fri. 3 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 4 Mar, 2017

Time Eternal Pod Group (Sat. 4 Mar, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 4 Mar, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 5 Mar, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Formation & Education (Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ St. Elias - Sylvania) (Sun. 5 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mon. 6 Mar, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 6 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tue. 7 Mar, 2017

Homeschooling Co-op (Tue. 7 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Wed. 8 Mar, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Wed. 8 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Fri. 10 Mar, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Fri. 10 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Sat. 11 Mar, 2017

Memorial Saturday Service (Sat. 11 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Great Vespers (Sat. 11 Mar, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 12 Mar, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Formation & Education (Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ St. George - Monroe, MI) (Sun. 12 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mon. 13 Mar, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 13 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tue. 14 Mar, 2017

Parish Council Meeting (Tue. 14 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Wed. 15 Mar, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Wed. 15 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Sat. 18 Mar, 2017

Great Vespers (Sat. 18 Mar, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 19 Mar, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Formation & Education (Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ St. George - Rossford) (Sun. 19 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mon. 20 Mar, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 20 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Tue. 21 Mar, 2017

Homeschooling Co-op (Tue. 21 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Wed. 22 Mar, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Wed. 22 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Fri. 24 Mar, 2017

Great Vespers - Annunciation (Fri. 24 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Sat. 25 Mar, 2017

Divine Liturgy - Annunciation (Sat. 25 Mar, 2017 9:00 am - 10:30 am)

Teen Youth Group (Sat. 25 Mar, 2017 10:30 am - 11:30 am)

The Trench Pod Group (Sat. 25 Mar, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

Great Vespers (Sat. 25 Mar, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sun. 26 Mar, 2017

Divine Liturgy (Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am)

Formation & Education (Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm)

Pan-Orthodox Vespers (@ St. George -Woodley Rd) (Sun. 26 Mar, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm)

Mon. 27 Mar, 2017

Spanish Homeschool (Mon. 27 Mar, 2017 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

Wed. 29 Mar, 2017

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy (Wed. 29 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm)

Fri. 31 Mar, 2017

Bible as Literature Pod Group (Fri. 31 Mar, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar