Calendar

Events under 'Feast Days'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Transfiguration

Transfiguration of our Lord and God and Savior Jesus Christ

 

Tuesday, August 06, 2019
August 06, 2020

Dormition

Dormition of the Theotokos

Thursday, August 15, 2019
August 15, 2020

St. Alexander Hotovitzky

Wednesday, December 04, 2019
December 04, 2027

St. Nicholas

Friday, December 06, 2019
December 06, 2027

St. Herman

Friday, December 13, 2019
December 13, 2027

Prophet Daniel

Tuesday, December 17, 2019
December 17, 2027

St. Ignatius of Antioch

Friday, December 20, 2019
December 20, 2027

St. Anastasia

Sunday, December 22, 2019
December 22, 2027

Nativity of Christ

Wednesday, December 25, 2019
December 25, 2027

Synaxis of Theotokos

Thursday, December 26, 2019
December 26, 2027

St. Stephen

Friday, December 27, 2019
December 27, 2027

Holy Innocents

Sunday, December 29, 2019
December 29, 2027

St. Basil / Circumcision of Christ

Wednesday, January 01, 2020
January 01, 2027

Theophany

Monday, January 06, 2020
January 06, 2027

St. John the Baptist

Tuesday, January 07, 2020
January 07, 2027

St. Gregory of Nyssa

Friday, January 10, 2020
January 10, 2027

St. Tatiana of Rome

Sunday, January 12, 2020
January 12, 2027

St. Ksenia of St. Petersburg

Friday, January 24, 2020
January 24, 2027

St. Gregory the Theologian

Saturday, January 25, 2020
January 25, 2027

Three Hierarchs

Thursday, January 30, 2020
January 30, 2027

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar