Calendar

Events under 'Feast Days'
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

St. Gregory the Theologian

Sunday, January 25, 2026
January 25, 2027

Three Hierarchs

Friday, January 30, 2026
January 30, 2027

Meeting of the Lord

Monday, February 02, 2026
February 02, 2027

Annunciation

Wednesday, March 25, 2026
March 25, 2027

St. Alexander Hotovitzky

Friday, December 04, 2026
December 04, 2027

St. Nicholas

Sunday, December 06, 2026
December 06, 2027

St. Herman

Sunday, December 13, 2026
December 13, 2027

Prophet Daniel

Thursday, December 17, 2026
December 17, 2027

St. Ignatius of Antioch

Sunday, December 20, 2026
December 20, 2027

St. Anastasia

Tuesday, December 22, 2026
December 22, 2027

Nativity of Christ

Friday, December 25, 2026
December 25, 2027

Synaxis of Theotokos

Saturday, December 26, 2026
December 26, 2027

St. Stephen

Sunday, December 27, 2026
December 27, 2027

Holy Innocents

Tuesday, December 29, 2026
December 29, 2027

St. Basil / Circumcision of Christ

Friday, January 01, 2027
January 01, 2027

Theophany

Wednesday, January 06, 2027
January 06, 2027

St. John the Baptist

Thursday, January 07, 2027
January 07, 2027

St. Gregory of Nyssa

Sunday, January 10, 2027
January 10, 2027

St. Tatiana of Rome

Tuesday, January 12, 2027
January 12, 2027

St. Ksenia of St. Petersburg

Sunday, January 24, 2027
January 24, 2027

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar