Calendar

Events under 'Feast Days'
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Event Name

Date

St. Basil / Circumcision of Christ

Monday, January 01, 2018
January 01, 2027

Theophany

Saturday, January 06, 2018
January 06, 2027

Meeting of the Lord

Friday, February 02, 2018
February 02, 2027

Annunciation

Sunday, March 25, 2018
March 25, 2027

St. Nicholas

Thursday, December 06, 2018
December 06, 2027

Nativity of Christ

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
December 25, 2027

Synaxis of Theotokos

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
December 26, 2027

St. Basil / Circumcision of Christ

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
January 01, 2027

Theophany

Sunday, January 06, 2019
January 06, 2027

Meeting of the Lord

Saturday, February 02, 2019
February 02, 2027

Annunciation

Monday, March 25, 2019
March 25, 2027

Lazarus Saturday

Saturday, April 20, 2019
This event does not repeat

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 21, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holy Monday

Monday, April 22, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holy Tuesday

Tuesday, April 23, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holy Wednesday

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 25, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holy Friday

Friday, April 26, 2019
This event does not repeat

Holy Saturday

Saturday, April 27, 2019
This event does not repeat

Pascha

Sunday, April 28, 2019
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar