Calendar

Events under 'Ministries'

Print
Events under 'Ministries'
Thursday, November 14, 2019

Event Name

Date

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Every Day until September 22, 2018

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Monday, October 01, 2018 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Saturday, October 06, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Saturday, October 20, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Friday, October 26, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Thursday, November 01, 2018 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Monday, November 05, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Monday, November 19, 2018 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Hospitality Committee Meeting

Everyone is welcome to attend to help plan upcoming events including the Heartbeat Baby Shower and the Psalter Prayer Group.

Saturday, January 12, 2019 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Tuesday, February 19, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Monthly Parish Council meeting.

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available for your needs. Please call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available for your needs. Please call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building and is free to meet.

Friday, June 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available for your needs. Please call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building and is free to meet.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available for your needs. Please call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building and is free to meet.

Sunday, June 16, 2019 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar