Calendar

Events under 'Ministries'
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Event Name

Date

Council Meeting

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, February 12, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Council Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Council Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, February 19, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, February 26, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Committee Chair Meeting

Sunday, May 06, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Thursday, August 23, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Thursday, August 30, 2018 11:30 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Friday, September 07, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 1:00 pm - 6:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Office Hours

Fr. Gregory is available in the office for your needs. Call ahead to confirm Fr. Gregory is in the building.

Thursday, September 13, 2018 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Every Day until September 22, 2018

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Every Day until September 22, 2018

Clergy Retreat (Office Closed)

Annual retreat for the clergy of the Bulgarian Diocese.

Friday, September 21, 2018
Every Day until September 22, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar