Calendar

Events under 'Ministries'
Monday, September 16, 2019

Event Name

Date

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, September 18, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, September 25, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, October 02, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, October 09, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, October 16, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, October 23, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, October 30, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, November 06, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Homeschool Co-op

Monday, November 13, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until November 13, 2017

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pan-Orthodox Youth Retreat (@ Holy Trinity - Toledo)

Saturday, December 02, 2017 9:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, January 08, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, January 15, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, January 22, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Koinonia Seminar

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, January 29, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Homeschooling Co-op

Monday, February 05, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Every Week until February 27, 2018

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar