Calendar

Events under 'Christian Formation'
Friday, November 15, 2019

Event Name

Date

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, October 28, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, October 30, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, November 04, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, November 06, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Ladies Bible Study

Thursday, November 10, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, November 11, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, November 13, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, November 18, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, November 20, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, November 25, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, November 27, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, December 02, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, December 04, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Orthodoxy 101

Friday, December 09, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until December 10, 2016

Church School

Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Church School

Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until December 19, 2016

Ladies Bible Study

Thursday, January 12, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Teen Group

Saturday, January 14, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Time Eternal Pod Group

Saturday, February 04, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Formation & Education

Sunday, February 05, 2017 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until February 20, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar