Calendar

Events under 'Christian Formation'

Print
Events under 'Christian Formation'
Monday, October 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, March 04, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, March 11, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, March 18, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, March 25, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, April 01, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, April 08, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Lenten Retreat

A Lenten Retreat will be held Friday, April 12th 5:30pm—8:30pm. The evening will include a spaghetti dinner, confession preparation activities, and a Passport through Holy Week reflection activity. Advance registration is helpful but not required! Please contact Vicki Ghareeb at (419) 261-0396 with any questions.

 

Friday, April 12, 2019 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, April 15, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, April 22, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, April 29, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, May 06, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, May 13, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, May 20, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, May 27, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, June 03, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, June 10, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Treasure of Orthodoxy Youth Retreat

A Treasure of Orthodoxy: the Theotokos

Thurs. Aug 1, 2019 5:30pm @ St George Rossford

We will have dinner together followed by activities about the Theotokos for various ages.

Teen  group will focus on themes in the Akathist service.

Thursday, August 01, 2019 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Church School

Church school for all children ages 5-18.

Sunday, October 13, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar