Calendar

Events under 'Christian Formation'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, October 15, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, October 22, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, October 29, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, November 05, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, November 12, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, November 19, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, November 26, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, December 03, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, December 10, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, December 17, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, December 24, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, December 31, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, January 07, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, January 14, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, January 21, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, January 28, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, February 04, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, February 11, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, February 18, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Monday, February 25, 2019 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar