Calendar

Events under 'Christian Formation'
Friday, September 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Church School

Sunday, November 05, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Church School

Sunday, November 12, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Introducing God Course

Saturday, November 18, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2017

Church School

Sunday, November 19, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Introducing God Course

Saturday, November 25, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2017

Church School

Sunday, November 26, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Introducing God Course

Saturday, December 02, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Week until December 03, 2017

Church School

Sunday, December 03, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Church School

Sunday, December 10, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Church School

Sunday, December 17, 2017 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2017

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 12, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, February 04, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 12, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until February 12, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, March 04, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, March 11, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, March 18, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2018

Becoming Truly Human

Sunday, April 01, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
Every Week until April 02, 2018

Church School

Church school for youth ages 5-18.

Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Every Week until June 17, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar