Calendar

Events under 'Events'
Thursday, September 19, 2019

Event Name

Date

Cheesefare Potluch

Sunday, February 26, 2017 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
This event does not repeat

St. George Lamb Dinner

Sunday, April 23, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Diocesan Conference (Lorain)

Saturday, June 24, 2017
This event does not repeat

Ladies Guild Luncheon

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Parish Council Meeting

Tuesday, August 08, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Rummage Sale

Saturday, August 19, 2017 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

COOKIE SALE

Saturday, December 09, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Meatfare Potluck

Sunday, February 11, 2018 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
This event does not repeat

CIRCE Conference

Friday, March 02, 2018 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Prosphora Baking Workshop

Are you interested in learning how to bake prosphora? This is an important ministry of the church. No baking experience necessary. 

Saturday, September 08, 2018 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Church Cleaning

The Fall Church Cleaning will take place October 6th at 9:00am. We will be cleaning inside the church and any needed outdoor cleaning (weather permitting). Please come and help if you are able.

Saturday, October 06, 2018 9:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Potluck Luncheon

Please join us in officially welcoming Fr. Gregory Bruner and his family to St. George Orthodox Cathedral with a potluck luncheon following Divine Liturgy.

Sunday, October 07, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Bowling Night

Family Bowling Night at Interstate Lanes in Rossford. 

Saturday, October 20, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Fall Hobo Dinner and Campfire

Join us after Vespers for our Fall Hobo Dinner and campfire. Enjoy games for children and adults, and facepainting! Hobo Stew, hotdogs, cider, and smores! Bring your roasting sticks and join the fun!

Saturday, November 10, 2018 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Theotokos Tea

You are invited to a Ladies Tea to honor the Theotokos! Sunday, November 18th following coffee hour. Please bring a Lenten finger food to share. Together we will take tea, enjoy fellowship and share a special craft! It is the perfect time to welcome a little lady in your life to join us!

Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Holiday Cookie Sale

St. Anna Ladies Guild presents the 15th Annual Holiday Cookie Sale. Holiday cookies, kolachi rolls, kolachi cookies, decorated cookies, specialty items, and gifts!

2018 Holiday Cookie Sale

 

Saturday, December 08, 2018 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Advent Celebration

Join us for our annual Advent Celebration with an Advent meal, church school presentation, decorating the parish Christmas tree, wrapping gifts for the Family House families and other fun and fellowship!

Sunday, December 09, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Family Movie Night

Please join us for a Family Fun Night with the Movie "UP" on Saturday, January 12th following Vespers! Please bring a dish or a snack and drink to pass. Please sign up on the sign-up sheet so we
know who is coming and what food might be brought!

Saturday, January 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

House Blessings Available

House Blessings are available! Please sign up in the Narthex or email Fr. Gregory to make arrangements.

Monday, January 28, 2019
Every Day until February 08, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar