Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'

Print
Events under 'Church Services'
Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, April 20, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Bridegroom Matins

Bridegroom Matins

Sunday, April 21, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2019

Bridegroom Matins

Bridegroom Matins

Monday, April 22, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2019

Bridegroom Matins

Bridegroom Matins

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until April 23, 2019

Holy Unction

Service of Holy Unction and anointing with Holy Oil.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesperal Divine Liturgy

Vesperal Divine Liturgy of Holy Thursday.

Thursday, April 25, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Matins of Holy Friday

Matins of Holy Friday with 12 Gospel Readings

Thursday, April 25, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Burial Vespers

Burial Vespers and Procession with the Shroud

Friday, April 26, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Lamentations

Lamentations before the Tomb of Christ

Friday, April 26, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesperal Divine Liturgy

Vesperal Divine Liturgy of Holy Saturday with 15 Old Testament Readings

Saturday, April 27, 2019 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Nocturns

Midnight Service

Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:30 pm - 11:59 pm
This event does not repeat

Paschal Matins and Divine Liturgy

CHRIST IS RISEN! Paschal Matins and Divine Liturgy.

Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 am - 2:00 am
This event does not repeat

Paschal Vespers

Paschal Vespers

Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy for Bright Monday

Monday, April 29, 2019 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, May 04, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, May 05, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, May 18, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar