Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 03, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 04, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers w/Litya

Wednesday, September 07, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Thursday, September 08, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 10, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 11, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers w/Litya

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 17, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 18, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 25, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 01, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 08, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 09, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 15, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 16, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 22, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 23, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar