Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Monday, October 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, May 25, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, June 01, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers for the Feast of Ascension

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy for the Feast of Ascension

Thursday, June 06, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, June 08, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, June 09, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Chrismation

Saturday, June 15, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Kneeling Vespers

Kneeling Vespers of Pentecost

Sunday, June 16, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, June 22, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, June 29, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, June 30, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, July 06, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, July 07, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, July 13, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar