Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, February 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, February 03, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, February 09, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, February 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, February 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, February 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, February 23, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, March 02, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, March 03, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, March 09, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Forgiveness Vespers

Vespers and the Rite of Forgiveness

Sunday, March 10, 2019 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Canon of St. Andrew

Great Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Monday, March 11, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until March 14, 2019

Canon of St. Andrew

Great Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until March 14, 2019

Presanctified Liturgy

Divine Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts followed by a potluck dinner

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Week until April 17, 2019

Canon of St. Andrew

Great Canon of St. Andrew of Crete

Thursday, March 14, 2019 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Every Day until March 14, 2019

Great Vespers

Great Vespers with confession following. Confession also available by appointment.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Divine Liturgy

Divine Liturgy followed by coffee hour and fellowship.

Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2020

Lenten Vespers

Join us for Lenten Pan-Orthodox Vespers with Pan-Orthodox Fellowship of Toledo.

Sunday, March 17th at 6:00pm  Holy Trinity Greek Orthodox Cathedral, Toledo
Sunday, March 24th at 6:00pm  St. George Antiochian Orthodox Cathedral, Woodley
Sunday, March 31st at 6:00pm  St. Elias Antiochian Orthodox Church, Sylvania
Sunday, April 7th at 6:00pm      St. George Orthodox Cathedral, Rossford
Sunday, April 14th at 6:00pm    St. George Serbian Orthodox Church, Monroe

2019 Pan Orthodox Lenten Vespers

Sunday, March 17, 2019 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 14, 2019

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar