Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Matins w/ Lamentations

Friday, April 29, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesperal Liturgy

Saturday, April 30, 2016 9:00 am - 11:00 am
This event does not repeat

Agape Vespers

Sunday, May 01, 2016 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Bright Friday Liturgy

Friday, May 06, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 08, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Sts. Cyril & Methodius Akathist

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 15, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 22, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, May 29, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 05, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Wednesday, June 08, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Thursday, June 09, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 12, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, June 18, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 19, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Great Vespers

Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Wednesday, June 29, 2016 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, July 02, 2016 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until December 18, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, July 03, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar