Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Monday, October 21, 2019

Event Name

Date

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 02, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, September 03, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until September 03, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy

Thursday, September 07, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 09, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Vesperal Liturgy

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 16, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Small Compline

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, September 23, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until September 30, 2017

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 01, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Small Compline

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 05, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 07, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 08, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Small Compline

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 18, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 14, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 15, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Small Compline

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Every Week until October 18, 2017

Great Vespers

Saturday, October 21, 2017 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Every Week until April 01, 2018

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, October 22, 2017 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until January 01, 2018

Vesperal Liturgy (St. Demetrius)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar