Calendar

Events under 'Church Services'
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Event Name

Date

Pan-Orthodox Vespers @ Holy Trinity Greek

Sunday, April 03, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 20, 2016

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 10, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Pan-Orthodox Vespers @ St. Elias Antiochian Orthodox Church

Sunday, April 10, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 20, 2016

Akathist

Friday, April 15, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 17, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Pan-Orthodox Vespers @ St. George Cathedral (Rossford)

Sunday, April 17, 2016 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Every Week until April 20, 2016

Vespers

Friday, April 22, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Saturday, April 23, 2016 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Divine Liturgy

Sunday, April 24, 2016 10:00 am - 11:30 am
Every Week until February 19, 2017

Bridegroom Matins

Sunday, April 24, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Bridegroom Matins

Monday, April 25, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Pre-Sanctified Liturgy

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 9:00 am - 10:30 am
This event does not repeat

Bridegroom Matins

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Holy Unction

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Vesperal Liturgy

Thursday, April 28, 2016 7:00 am - 8:30 am
This event does not repeat

Matins w/ 12 Passion Gospels

Thursday, April 28, 2016 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Great Vespers

Friday, April 29, 2016 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar